Jeezy has always been pretty consistent when it comes to his music. You can always count on Jeezy to give the best kind of “grind” music.

Jeezy creates the best music for anytime you need a little “thug motivation”.

He recently released his 8th studio album just in time for 2018. Pressure has 13 tracks with features from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, J. Cole, Diddy, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and others.

Pressure is the follow up project to Trap or Die 3. Apparently, the title has specific meaning. It’s all about letting pressure make diamonds, or allowing yourself to come out shining after every storm.

Check out the new release tonight and let us know your thoughts.